Mother Russia Bleeds Review – Blood of the Proletariat

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Pete 1 week, 4 days ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #18306 Reply

    Pete
    (Member)
    • Nintendo ID: trustypatches
    • Twitter: @petecarson

    Beat-em-ups in the vein of Streets of Rage and Final Fight are a rarity these days, with arcade flavours being phased out for broader palates of genre
    [See the full post at: Mother Russia Bleeds Review – Blood of the Proletariat]

Reply To: Mother Russia Bleeds Review – Blood of the Proletariat
You do not need an account to post replies or create topics; however, if you would like an account, you can register here.
Your information: